SURE SHOT SUGGESTIONS (INDIA) PVT LTD.
Real Estate Consultant-PAN India.
We live up to our name.

Services

We, with the help of our data-bank and our dependable network, are confident of proposing “ SUGGESTIONS ” of which one could be a “SURE SHOT ” answer to your questions whether your requirement be a commercial sale/purchase or lease deals in any location of INDIA.

THE TEAM

We are a team of “SERVICE PEOPLE WITH COMMITMENT” and we would be glad to be of service to you / your esteemed organization.

Sanjay Puri, Managing Director


• Sanjay Puri is the Managing Director, as well as the founder of Sure Shot Suggestions (I) Pvt. Ltd.

• With an experience of over 2 decades in the real estate sector he has handled and successfully concluded deals all over Mumbai, Bangalore, Pune & Delhi in both the residential and the commercial accounts.

• Areas of expertise are in lease and outright transactions also covering client consultancy and managing investment portfolios.





Priscilla Pinto
Director - Admin and Finance.
M : +91 98211-81794
E: priscilla@sureshotsuggestions.com

• Completed a tenure of 26 years in the Organization. Heads the admin and finance department in the office.




Rakesh Charatkar
Director - Business Development
M : +91 98211-36838
E : rakesh@sureshotsuggestions.com

• Completed a tenure of 19 years in the Organization which has helped him in achieving deep knowledge of Local markets as well as has developed a strong network of Clients/ Developers and Property Owners.




Vijay Punekar
VP - Business Development
M : +91 98219-37359
E : vijay@sureshotsuggestions.com

• Experience of 13 years in the Organization has helped him in a deep knowledge of Local markets as well as has developed a strong network of Clients/Developers and Property Owners.




Vishal Jadav
AVP - Business Development
M : +91 90297-66426
E : vishal@sureshotsuggestions.com

• Completed a tenure of 5 years in the Organization which has Helped Him In Developing A Strong Network Of Associates / Developers / Clients. And Extends A Strong Support In Logistics And Data Management.




Avadhoot Sawant
AVP - Business Development
M : +91 98921-87321
E:avadhoot@sureshotsuggestions.com

Working in the Organization is helping him in a deep knowledge of Local markets as well as is developing a strong network of Clients/ Developers and Property Owners.




Sushant Adivirekar
AVP - Business Development
M : +91 97020 37065
E : marketing@sureshotsuggestions.com

• Working in the Organization which has helped him in developing a strong network of Associates /Developers / Clients and extends a strong support in Logistics and Data Management.




Bhavna Daxini
Manager - Business Support (PAN India)
M : +91 98219-22899
E : bhavna@sureshotsuggestions.com

• Completed a tenure of 20 years in the Organization which has helped her in developing a strong network of Associates /Developers / Clients in Bangalore, Pune and Delhi.




Vrinda Bhat
Manager - Business Support
M : +91 98219-36659
E : vrinda@sureshotsuggestions.com

• Completed a tenure of 16 years in the Organization which has helped her in developing a strong network of Associates /Developers / Clients. She also extends a very strong and effective support service to the Biz Development Directors.




Phiroza Tirodkar
Manager - Business Support
M : +91 98207-96205
E : phiroza@sureshotsuggestions.com

• Completed a tenure of 15 years in the Organization which has helped her in developing a strong network of Associates /Developers / Clients. She also extends a very strong and effective support service to the Biz Development Directors.




Kirti Jabde
Manager - Admin & Finance
M : +91 98704-06816
E : kirti@sureshotsuggestions.com

• Completed a tenure of 9 years in the Organization and provides strong support in the Finance and Administration.




Vrunda Sawant
Asst. Manager - Logistic Support
M : +91 98214-51686
E : vrunda@sureshotsuggestions.com

• Completed a tenure of 13 years in the Organization and extends a strong support in Logistics and Data Management.




Kiran Vyas
Asst. Manager - Admin & Finance
M : +91 99303-79884
E : kiran@sureshotsuggestions.com

• Completed a tenure of 9 years in the Organization and provides strong support in the Finance and Administration.




Vrutti Chavan
Sr. Executive - Logistic Support
M : +91 86554-22232
E : Vrutti@sureshotsuggestions.com

• Working in the Organization and extending a strong support in Logistics and Data Management.



OUR ACHIEVEMENTS

TESTIMONIALS

Our experience of over 2 decades having served prestigious clients has qualified us to serve you better.